Retro Frames-Mitglieder und ihre Aufgaben:

image-8438258-pfenni.w640.jpeg
Fabio Pfenniger,

CEO

​fabio_pfenniger@sluz.ch
image-8438267-dave.w640.jpeg
David Kaufmann,

Marketing

​david_kaufmann1@sluz.ch
image-8048278-45d2251a3a834718b3a1d215bdcf5d1e.jpg

Jonas Beck,

Administration

​jonas_beck@sluz.ch

image-8438270-sämuduheissiüle.w640.jpeg
Samuel Bisang,

Finanzen

​samuel_bisang@sluz.ch
image-8048278-45d2251a3a834718b3a1d215bdcf5d1e.jpg

​Gian Felber, 

IT

​Gian_Felber@sluz.ch

​​



image-placeholder.png
Patrick Egli,

Lager und Einkauf

​patrick_egli@sluz.ch